To save your Users query, click the “Save as New” button in the top right corner above the query builder. Users queries cannot be saved to a dashboard, so you may only Save as a Bookmark.
Saving as a Bookmark
Once you click “Bookmark”, a saving window will appear. Here, use the dropdown menu to select which folder to save your Users bookmark.
Saving Modified Queries
If you access and modify a query from a bookmark, click the “Save” button in the top right corner above the query builder. This will replace the existing bookmark. If you want to retain the original bookmark, then save the modified query as a new bookmark. Remember to change the query name in order to differentiate between the two.