Manage Saved Analyses

If changes are made to a query that is already saved, Indicative will prompt you to update the saved analysis. 

If you would like to continue editing the query before updating the saved analysis, click hide. A banner at the top of the page will persist as a reminder that there are unsaved changes in your query.  

If you'd like to create a new saved analysis instead, change the title of your query, or select a different folder to place it in. 

2 users found this helpful