Manage Bookmarks

killll.gif

If changes are made to a query that is saved as a bookmark, Indicative will prompt you to update the bookmark. 

If you would like to continue editing the query before updating the bookmark, click hide. A banner at the top of the page will persist as a reminder that there are unsaved changes in your query.  

If you'd like to create a new bookmark instead, change the title of your query, or select a different folder to place it in. 

0 users found this helpful